من المهم أيضًا اختيار تركيبات جيدة لمركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تتركز عمليات مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والأجزاء المعالجة بشكل عام أكثر تعقيدًا. تتطلب عملية التصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات. يتطلب ذلك أن تتحمل الأداة قوى القطع الكبيرة وتفي بمتطلبات دقة تحديد المواقع. يمكن لـ PTJ تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج في حالة الإنتاج متعدد الأصناف ، على دفعات صغيرة ، وتقليل وقت إعداد الإنتاج ، وتعديل أداة الماكينة وفحص العملية ، وتقليل وقت القطع بسبب استخدام أفضل كمية القطع ، مما يوفر للمستخدمين دورة التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، لاعبا اساسيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مركز ساهم بالتأكيد. مهمة التركيب ليست فقط بسيطة مثل تثبيت قطعة العمل ، ولكن أيضًا اختيار أداة التثبيت لمركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

المرونة العالية لمركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي رباعي المحاور أو ربط خمسة محاور التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي يتطلب المركز أن تكون تركيباته مضغوطة وأبسط من أدوات الماكينة العادية ، وتقليل الوقت الإضافي قدر الإمكان ، والتشغيل والتحكم المريحين ، وتوفير العمالة ، والأمان ، وضمان الصلابة الكافية. كن مرنًا وقابل للتغيير. عند اختيار تركيبات مناسبة ، يجب الانتباه إلى دقة الأجزاء المعالجة ، وحجم الدُفعة ، ودورة التصنيع ، وتكلفة المعالجة.

إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار تركيبات جيدة بشكل معقول ، فيجب أن يكون لديك أولاً فهم أعمق لخصائص المعالجة لمركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. أدوات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لطحن CNC تسمى آلات الطحن CNC أو التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المراكز. تسمى المخرطة التي تقوم بالتشغيل الآلي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بمركز الخراطة CNC. يمكن برمجة رمز G باستخدام الحاسب الآلي يدويًا ، ولكن عادةً ما تستخدم ورشة التصنيع برنامج CAM لقراءة ملف CAD تلقائيًا وإنشاء برنامج G code للتحكم في أداة آلة CNC. تعد عملية تصنيع جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي جزءًا من محرك أداة آلة CNC ، بما في ذلك وحدة محرك المغزل ، ووحدة التغذية ، ومحرك المغزل ومحرك التغذية. إنه يدرك المغزل ومحرك التغذية من خلال نظام المؤازرة الكهربائي أو الكهروهيدروليكي تحت تحكم جهاز التحكم العددي. عندما يتم ربط عدة مغذيات ، يمكن إكمال تشكيل الموضع ، والخط المستقيم ، ومنحنى المستوى ، ومنحنى الفضاء. دراسة شاملة للعوامل المختلفة ، واختيار تركيبات اقتصادية ومعقولة (xuanze) يمكن أن يحقق تأثير مضاعف بنصف الجهد ، ويمكن أن يزيد من دور مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

اترك تعليق

X

It is also critical to choose a good fixture for cnc machining center

The CNC machining center processes are concentrated, and the processed parts are generally more complex. The machining process requires a variety of tools. This requires the fixture to withstand large cutting forces and meet the positioning accuracy requirements. PTJ can improve production efficiency in the case of multi-variety, small-batch production, reduce the time of production preparation, machine tool adjustment and process inspection, and reduce the cutting time due to the use of the best cutting amount, providing users with a more timely delivery cycle, The fixture of the cnc machining center certainly contributed. The task of the fixture is not only as simple as clamping the workpiece, but also the selection of the fixture for the CNC machining center.

The high flexibility of CNC four-axis machining center or five-axis linkage CNC machining center requires that its fixture is compact and simpler than ordinary machine tools, minimize auxiliary time as much as possible, convenient operation and control, labor-saving, safe, and ensure sufficient rigidity. Be flexible and changeable. When choosing a suitable fixture, attention should be paid to the accuracy of the processed parts, batch size, machining cycle, and machining cost.

If you want to choose a good fixture reasonably, you must first have a deeper understanding of the machining characteristics of the CNC machining center. CNC machining tools for CNC milling are called CNC milling machines or CNC machining centers. The lathe that performs CNC turning machining is called a CNC turning center. The CNC machining G code can be programmed manually, but usually the machining workshop uses CAM software to automatically read the CAD file and generate the G code program to control the CNC machine tool. CNC computer gong machining is the driving part of the CNC machine tool actuator, including spindle drive unit, feed unit, spindle motor and feed motor. He realizes the spindle and feed drive through the electric or electro-hydraulic servo system under the control of the numerical control device. When several feeds are linked, the machining of positioning, straight line, plane curve and space curve can be completed. Comprehensive consideration of various factors, choosing (xuanze) economical and reasonable fixtures can achieve a multiplier effect with half the effort, and can maximize the role of CNC machining centers.

Leave a Reply
Free Worldwide shipping

On all orders above $50

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

X